While Odd Future seems to be, indeed, no more, peripheral members The Internet have announced their new album, Ego Death.

The group, which features OF alums Syd Tha Kid and producer Matt Martians, will be boasting additional album talent from the likes of Vic Mensa, Janelle Monae, and OF alum Tyler, The Creator, among others. The album is slated for full-release June 30th and pre-orders can be had on iTunes.

Ego Death Tracklist:

  • 1. Get Away
  • 2. Gabby Feat. Janelle Monae
  • 3. Under Control
  • 4. Go With It Feat. Vic Mensa
  • 5. Just Sayin/I Tried
  • 6. For The World Feat. James Fauntleroy
  • 7. Girl Feat. Kaytranada
  • 8. Special Affair
  • 9. Somthing's Missing
  • 10. Partner's In Crime Part Three
  • 11. Penthouse Cloud
  • 12. Palace/Curse Feat. Steve Lacy & Tyler, The Creator