The Libertines performed their first live show together for four years last night at Glasgow Barrowlands. Pete Doherty, Carl Barat and co. tore through a career-spanning, 25-song setlist, which included a five-song encore. The band raided their back catalogue and included a wealth of fan-favourites including, 'Don't Look Back into the Sun', 'Up the Bracket' and 'Can't Stand Me Now.’

The band is set to play a massive show at London's Hyde Park on 5th July before heading off to do perform a string of gigs across Europe in July, September and October. 


  • Horrorshow
  • The Delaney
  • Vertigo
  • What Became of the Likely Lads
  • The Saga
  • Last Post on the Bugle
  • The Ha Ha Wall
  • Don’t Look Back Into the Sun
  • The Boy Looked at Johnny
  • Death on the Stairs
  • Boys in the Band
  • Campaign of Hate
  • Begging
  • Music When the Lights Go Out
  • Love on the Dole
  • What a Waster
  • Time for Heroes
  • Radio America
  • Up the Bracket
  • The Good Old Days
  • What Katie Did
  • France
  • I Get Along
  • Can’t Stand Me Now
  • Tell the King

See Also: Time To Move On: We don't need The Libertines to Reunite