As you may be aware, The Mary Onettes are back with a long awaited album called Hit the Waves. You'll be able to buy it on the 12th of March but until then you'll have to make do with the tracklisting....

  • Intro
  • Evil Coast
  • Hit the Waves
  • Years
  • Don't Forget (to Forget about Me)
  • Black Sunset
  • Blues
  • Can't Stop the Aching
  • Unblessed
  • How it all Ends
  • ...and this album trailer that gives you a taste of the treat you are in for when it is finally released.

    If that little clip isn't enough, here is the first song from the record, 'Evil Coast':