Although they just released an EP a little over a month ago, The Men are back and have announced that their new record Tomorrow's Hits will be out on 3rd March via Sacred Bones. The 8 track effort was recorded in a high-end studio which (appropriately) makes it their highest fidelity album to date, and one in which they'll be taking a totally fresh sound stating "things will be different" on their blog.

  • 1 Dark Waltz (5:15)
  • 2 Get What You Give (3:22)
  • 3 Another Night (5:30)
  • 4 Different Days (4:33)
  • 5 Sleepless (3:13)
  • 6 Pearly Gates (6:19)
  • 7 Settle Me Down (4:59)
  • 8 Going Down (3:43)

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!