The National have announced they'll be releasing The Virginia EP this December on vinyl for this time.

The B-sides/rarities EP is being pressed on coloured vinyl on December 10th via 4AD.

Not a bad stopgap before they release an album next year, right? Check out the tracklist below, and make sure you check them out if you're heading to ATP at Camber Sands this weekend (which they're curating).

  • A1. You've Done It Again, Virginia
  • A2. Santa Clara
  • A3. Blank Slate
  • A4. Tall Saint (Demo)
  • A5. Without Permission
  • A6. Forever After Days (Demo)
  • A7. Rest Of Years (Demo)

  • B1. Slow Show (Demo)
  • B2. Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
  • B3. Mansion On The Hill (Live)
  • B4. Fake Empire (Live)
  • B5. About Today (Live)