The Neighbourhood have confirmed that their highly anticipated debut album will be released this April.

I Love You will hit your local record store (if such a thing exists) on April 22nd courtesy of Columbia Records.

Below you'll find the tracklisting for said album, along with the video for 'Sweater Weather' (directed by Zack Sekuler & Daniel Iglesias Jr. of Ends).

  • 1. How
  • 2. Afraid
  • 3. Everybody’s Watching Me
  • 4. Sweater Weather
  • 5. Let It Go
  • 6. Alleyways
  • 7. WDYWFM
  • 8. Flawless
  • 9. Female Robbery
  • 10. Staying Up
  • 11. A Little Death
  • 12. Float

The band also have some UK dates coming up. CHeck them out at the following dates this May:

  • 3rd Manchester Ruby Lounge
  • 4th Leeds Live At Leeds
  • 5th Glasgow King Tuts
  • 7th Bristol Start The Bus
  • 8th London Heaven