Canadian indie legends, The New Pornographers have announced they'll be putting out a new album this spring.

Whiteout Conditionsis due out on April 7th via Caroline, and its preceded by new track 'High Ticket Attractions', which you can stream below.

Whiteout Conditions is the band's 7th studio album, and their first since 2014's Brill Bruisers. Talking about the new LP, frontman A.C. Newman explains that the band "went a lot farther down that road" in comparison with previous albums, in which they "just did whatever the hell we wanted from track to track."

You can check out Whiteout Conditions' tracklist below; they play London's Electric Ballroom on May 9th:

  • 1. 'Play Money'
  • 2. 'Whiteout Conditions'
  • 3. 'High Ticket Attractions'
  • 4. 'This is the World of the Theater'
  • 5. 'Darling Shade'
  • 6. 'Second Sleep'
  • 7. 'Colosseums'
  • 8. 'We've Been Here Before'
  • 9. 'Juke'
  • 10. 'Clockwise'
  • 11. 'Avalanche Alley'