Electro pioneers the Prodigy and XL Recordings are planning to re-release the group’s landmark third album, The Fat of the Land, for its 15th anniversary.

XL will add several remixes to the release, including reworks of seminal tracks by the Glitch Mob and Major Lazer.

The remixes will be released separately as The Added Fat EP. The vinyl version will feature four tracks, and the download will feature six. You can grab the re-issue December 3rd, and listen to a preview of Noisa's remix of ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ below.