September 18th marks the release of The Silver Lake Chorus's brand new Wreckage EP, featuring tracks from Aimee Mann, Of Montreal and others. Included in the album, are songs exclusively written by Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon and New Pornographers' AC Newman for the 25-piece chorus group.

Vernon’s track ‘From The Snow Tipped Hills’ gives you a good idea of what will come from the Wreckage EP; breathtaking harmonies, romantic landscapes of ideas, all through wonderfully crafted songwriting. Give it a listen below.