So, we have some good news and bad news. The good news is that we have another new song fromThe Staves titled 'Steady', and as per usual, it's stunning. Equally delicate and powerful as their songs have a tendency to be, and if it doesn't get you excited for their album If I Was, we don't know what will.

That's where the bad news comes in: the release date for said album has been pushed back to 23 March from its previous release date of 2 February. If you missed the announcement back in November, the band will be hitting the road throughout the UK and Ireland to support the album, and the tickets are on sale here.

  • Tracklist:
  • Blood I Bled
  • Steady
  • No Me, No You, No More
  • Let Me Down
  • Black & White
  • Damn It All
  • The Shining
  • Don’t You Call Me Anymore
  • Horizons
  • Teeth White
  • Make It Holy
  • Sadness Don’t Own Me

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.