On April 8, Milan Records will release the remastered reissue of Brad Fiedel's score to James Cameron's iconic 1984 action/sci-fi hit The Terminator. The soundtrack was remastered from the original tapes and sequenced for the first time in the order Fiedel originally intended as part of the Nicolas Winding Refn Presents series. It's a double LP on 180-gram red/blue splattered vinyl.

"I am very happy that I had the opportunity to be involved in this release of The Terminator score," Fiedel said in a statement. "It's exciting to finally put out a version of the soundtrack that is in sync with my original vision of how the score should sound."

Listen to the main title theme and find the full track-list below.

  • The Terminator OST:
  • 01 Main Title
  • 02 Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah on Motorbike
  • 03 Terminator Gets Guns / Search for Sarah
  • 04 Reese Dreams of Future War
  • 05 Sarah Watches News / Enters Tech Noir
  • 06 Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
  • 07 Reese & Sarah in Garage
  • 08 Arm & Eye Surgery
  • 09 “I’ll Be Back” / Police Station & Escape
  • 10 Future Flashback
  • 11 “Fuck You Asshole”
  • 12 Love Scene
  • 13 Tunnel Chase
  • 14 Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
  • 15 Factory Chase
  • 16 End Credits: Final Suite
  • 17 The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)