Scottish indie rock The Twilight Sad briefly look up from their shoes this month to announce the release of new EP The Wrong Car. The EP, composed of two tracks not finished in time for inclusion on 2009's Forget The Night Ahead and two remixes, is out 27th September on Fat Cat Records. Tracklisting 1. The Wrong Car 2. Throw Yourself In The Water Again 3. The Room (Mogwai Remix) 4. Reflection Of The Television (Errors Remix) As if this isn't enough to be excited about (it is), the release also coincides with a co-headline tour with Mogwai approved, post-electro Scottish four-piece Errors. Tour Dates September 29 - Aberdeen, Warehouse 30 - Dundee, Doghouse October 1 - Stirling, Tolbooth 4 - Newcastle, Cluny 5 - Nottingham, Stealth 6 - Manchester, Deaf Institute 7 - London, XOYO 9 - Brighton, Audio 10 - Bristol, Fleece 11 - Leeds, Cockpit 12 - Edinburgh, Liquid Rooms Click here to buy tickets