The Veils return after the release of last years critically acclaimed album Sun Gangs on Rough Trade Records, with a new 6-track EP, Troubles Of The Brain, which is set for release on January 24th. Tracklisting: 01.Bloom 02.Don’t Let the Same Bee Sting You Twice 03.The Stars Came Out Once the Lights Went Out 04.The Wishbone 05.Grey Lynn Park 06.Us Godless Teenagers