The Walkmen have announced that their seventh album with be titled Heaven, and that it will be getting a release via Bella Union on June 4th (June 5th in the U.S. via Fat Possum).

The album was produced by Phil Elk (The Fleet Foxes, The Shins etc) and also features Fleet Foxes frontman Robin Pecknold on the track 'No One Ever Sleeps'.

Watch the trailer for the album below.