The Walkmen have announced they'll be releasing their forthcoming album Lisbon on Monday 11th October through Bella Union. Amazing! Photobucket Tracklisting 1. Juveniles 2. Angela Surf City 3. Follow The Leader 4. Blue As Your Blood 5. Stranded (MP3) 6. Victory 7. All My Great Designs 8. Woe Is Me 9. Torch Song 10. While I Shovel The Snow 11. Lisbon