Following 'Thinking of a Place', which they released as a limited edition on Record Store Day, The War on Drugs are back with a news of an extensive fall tour that includes both North American and European dates.

The tour kicks off on September 21st in Philadelphia, with the first European date taking place in Amsterdam on November 2nd. In addition to the newly-shared dates, the band have also revealed that details regarding their next album will be unveiled soon -- so stay put for that.

Check out their UK/EU dates below; tickets go on pre-sale here on May 2nd (pre-sale) and 5th (general sale), 10am local times.

  • Thu. Nov. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live
  • Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk
  • Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National
  • Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan
  • Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
  • Fri. Nov. 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands
  • Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace
  • Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra
  • Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique
  • Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle
  • Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36
  • Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom
  • Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum
  • Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1
  • Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet