The Weeknd dropped two singles - 'Starboy' and 'False Alarm' - and that's all we got in terms of what to expect from his forthcoming album. No tracklist and no feature list. But now, a week away from the album's delivery, Abel Tesfaye has finally shared both.

Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and Daft Punk all feature on the upcoming album. Find the tracklist for Starboy below.

Update: Thursday night also welcomed two new tracks from the project. Hear the Daft Punk-produced 'I Feel It Coming' and 'Party Monster' ahead of next Friday's release.