Following up his masterful 2011 trio of mixtapes, which was repackaged last year as The Trilogy, Abel Tesfaye, aka The Weeknd, is ready for big time.

The Canadian singer-songwriter will be releasing Kiss Land, his first official major studio release, September 10th. Only a few hours ago The Weeknd debuted the album's newest single 'Live For' featuring Drake, but now Tesfaye has revealed the (almost) full details of the anticipated LP.

Also featured on the LP will be the previously released title track and 'Belong To The World'. Check the tracklist below, but expect more featured guests to be revealed in the near future.

Kiss Land Tracklist:

  • 1. Profesional
  • 2. The Town
  • 3. Adaptation
  • 4. Love In The Sky
  • 5. Belong To The World
  • 6. Live For (ft. Drake)
  • 7. Wanderlust
  • 8. Kiss Land
  • 9. Pretty
  • 10. Tears In The Rain

See Also: A Rapper Does Something Stupid On Instagram