Following the release of an unexpected EP earlier this month, The Wytches have now announced they'll be following up their excellent 2014 debut album Annabel Dream Reader with a brand new full-length. All Your Happy Life is due out on September 30th via Heavenly Recordings, and features eleven new tracks.

The LP was recorded by Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds/Grinderman) in Chapel Studios (Lincolnshire) and Toe Rag (East London), who also mixed it along with Mikey Young. It is described in a press release as resulting from "a lifetime's worth of new experiences shoehorned into two whirlwind years since their acclaimed debut album."

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • 1. 'Intro'
  • 2. 'C-Side'
  • 3. 'Can't Face It'
  • 4. 'A Feeling We Get'
  • 5. 'Throned'
  • 6. 'Ghost House'
  • 7. 'Bone-Weary'
  • 8. 'Crest of Death'
  • 9. 'A Dead Night Again'
  • 10. 'Dumb Fill'
  • 11. 'Home'

The Wytches play a string of UK dates this summer, including Isle of Wight's Bestival and Liverpool Psych Fest. Check them below:

  • 29th July - Kendall Calling, Lake District
  • 5th August - The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
  • 6th August - Skeleton Coast Festival, Liverpool
  • 3rd September - 1-2- 3-4 Festival, London
  • 9th September - The Ritz, Manchester
  • 11th September - Bestival, Isle Of Wight
  • 24th September - Psych Fest, Liverpool