ATP have announced the final wave of artists joining their Nightmare Before Christmas festival this November.

Leading the announcement is Thee Oh Sees, Chelsea Wolfe, Natalie Prass, Om, Föllakzoid, Warm Soda, Pharmakon, Helm, Russell Haswell, and Jessica Pratt, who join the previously confirmed Courtney Barnett, Max Richter and Viet Cong, among many others.

The festival's curation comes from Turner Prize nominated visual artists The Chapman Brothers, who say they are "so honoured to have been asked to curate ATP again this November in Prestatyn. Ten years ago we lost so many brain cells that it's taken a decade to replace them. It is extremely special for us be involved again."

The full line-up is as follows:

Courtney Barnett, Built To Spill, Max Richter - performing The Blue Notebooks, The Notwist - performing Neon Golden, The Album Leaf – performing In A Safe Place, Total Control, Holly Herndon, Micachu And The Shapes, Viet Cong, Andy Stott, Lightning Bolt, Braids, Loop, Suuns, And Jerusalem In My Heart, Micah P. Hinson, Ought, Blanck Mass, Iceage, Dinos Chapman, Death, Andrew Hung, Younghusband,Vision Fortune, Black Pus, Paus, Fumaca Preta, Sculpture, Grimm Grimm, Thee Oh Sees, Natalie Prass, Om, Jessica Pratt, Chelsea Wolfe,Pharmakon, Xylouris, White, Russell Haswell, Empty Set, Extreme Precautions, Helm, Warm Soda, Avec La Soleil Sa Bouche, Föllakzoid, Warm Graves, Dead Rider, Dan Friel, and Vatican Shadow.

ATP 2.0 Nightmare Before Christmas takes place at Pontins Holiday Camp in Prestatyn, North Wales between 27th and 29th November; tickets are on sale here.