Punk band Thee Oh Sees have released a new track titled 'Wait Let's Go', which is the newest installment in the Famous Class' Less Artists More Condos 7" series (Deerhoof & Half Waif feature on the next instalment).

You can hear 'Wait Let's Go' below and also, be sure to check out Thee Oh Sees new LP Putrifiers II, which is out now via In The Red.