The ever consistent Theme Park have announced the release date on their next EP, Two Hours.

Alongside the lead title-track, the Two Hours EP will include three covers in Jessie Ware’s 'Wildest Moments', The National's 'Bloodbuz Ohio' and Hot Chip's 'Ready For The Floor'. Remixes will also be made available from Scandinavian band Museum of Belles Artes, RAC, Populette and Dawn Golden & Rosy.

The 10" and digital will be released November 12th before they set off for a support tour with Bloc Party. But not before a sold out show at London’s Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on October 10th. Fear not however, they've added a second date on December 6th at Electrowerkz's end of year party.

You can download the track 'Two Hours' now from iTunes, and watch the house party themed video below.