Trinidadian rapper and singer Theophilus London returns to the scene this week with a new release. He received mixed reviews for his 2011 debut album Timez Are Weird These Days but remained a hit with the fans, and today he releases new mixtape Rose Island Vol. 1 for your delectation. Here's the tracklist:

  • Mother Tree
  • Lisa
  • Morning Kisses
  • Dancing (feat Marvin Gaye)
  • Dance Hall Days (TL cover)
  • Take It Off (TL and Blood Orange cover)
  • Lighthouse (Jeffery Jerusalem remix)
  • Big Spender (feat A$AP Rocky)
  • She Said OK (feat Big Boi)
  • I Wanna Kiss You (feat Lunice)
  • Beamed Up (feat Star City)
  • Crew York (feat Lunice)
  • Tour De Roses Anthem (feat Bryan Holder)
  • Loud
  • Love is More Red (feat Sade)
  • Glam Life 2.0 (Chauffeur)
  • Live in Me (Paris 96) (feat Machine Drum)
  • Last Night (LVRS anthem)

You can download the mixtape here from today.