Fresh from announcing they'd be releasing a new album this June, These New Puritans have decided to share some if its secrets. Those secrets being the release date, tracklisting, collaborators, and a new track.

Field of Reeds will be released on June 10 via Infectious Music, and features some incredible guests, such as Adrian Peacock, British jazz trumpeter Henry Lowther and Michel van der Aa.

Check out the tracklisting below, along with the artwork and stream of 'Fragment Two', which is available as a free download when you pre-order on iTunes.

  • 1. This Guy’s In Love With You
  • 2. Fragment Two
  • 3. The Light In Your Name
  • 4. V (Island Song)
  • 5. Spiral
  • 6. Organ Eternal
  • 7. Nothing Else
  • 8. Dream
  • 9. Field of Reeds