The wonderful Thousands have unveiled a video for 'On And On', which is taken from the fantastic The Sound Of Everything. It was directed by Alex Southam. Remember to go see them at the following shows: Thursday 31 March - LONDON - Slaughtered Lamb (£8) Friday 1 April - BRIGHTON - Green Door Store (£7) Saturday 2 April – LONDON – Union Chapel (Daytime show 12pm start) Sunday 3 April - OXFORD - The Jericho Tavern (£7) Monday 4 April - NOTTINGHAM - Lee Rosy (£6) Tuesday 5 April - MANCHESTER - Castle Hotel (£7) Wednesday 6 April - DUBLIN - Grand Social (10 euros) Friday 8 April - GLASGOW - Vic Bar [Glasgow School of Art] (£7.50) Saturday 9 April - LIVERPOOL - Mello Mello (£6) Sunday 10 April - LEEDS - A Nation of Shopkeepers (free)