Tinariwen will be releasing their new EP Inside / Outside in a little over a month on 17 November via Wedge. It will feature five previously unreleased acoustic tracks that were recorded in the Joshua Tree desert around the time they were working on their most recent album Emmaar. Check out the tracklisting below and stream a trailer for the EP while you're at it!

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Adounia Ti-Chidjret
  • 2. Imidiwan Saddot Tislim
  • 3. Iljaych Tareq
  • 4. Inor Tissanom
  • 5. Tiwayyen

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.