This week wasn't off to the strongest of starts for Tinashe. She was gearing up to support Iggy Azalea's North American tour alongside Nick Jonas, and all of a sudden - for extremely vague reasons - it was cancelled. She didn't let that get her down, though, because she'll be releasing a brand new mixtape on Monday! It'll be our first taste of new music from her since she released the critically adored Aquarius last year, and it'll be available over on Hot New Hip Hop. That's the tracklist below!

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. ‘Dreams Are Real’
  • 2. ‘Wrong’
  • 3. ‘Something To Feel’
  • 4. ‘Looking 4 It’
  • 5. ‘Wanderer’
  • 6. ‘Worth It’
  • 7. ‘Just The Way I Like You’