Titus Andronicus have announced details of their new album, which will be titled Local Business.

Local Business was recorded in New York and pushes the listener to "create their own values and morality," as said by the band. Add the fact that Owen Pallett will be on the album playing the violin, and the whole thing sounds pretty good to us!

The LP will be released on October 23rd via XL Recordings, and you can view the tracklisting for the album below.

Track Listing:

  • 1. Ecce Homo
  • 2. Still Life With Hot Deuce and Silver Platter
  • 3. Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape With the Flood of Detritus
  • 4. Food Fight!
  • 5. My Eating Disorder
  • 6. Titus Andronicus VS. the Absurd Universe (3rd Round KO)
  • 7. In a Big City
  • 8. In a Small Body
  • 9. (I Am the) Electric Man
  • 10. Tried to Quit Smoking