October will see the premiere of TLC's biopic CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story on VH1, but the celebration of their legacy won't stop there: a greatest hits collection, 20, will be released on October 15th via La Face/Epic, and will contain some of the trio's biggest hits, such as 'Creep', 'Waterfalls', and 'No Scrubs', as well as a new song 'Meant to Be' written by Ne-Yo.

Surviving members Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas and Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins have recently appeared on Mixtape Festival in Hershey, PA.

Watch the trailer for upcoming biopic below.

See also: Watch TLC's first performance in over four years