Following the release of his LP Luck earlier this year, Tom Vek has released details of his new single and revealed dates for a UK tour in October.

The new single 'Pushing Your Luck' is the second single taken from Luck and will be released on 25th August.

  • Friday 3rd October - Pavilions - Falmouth
  • Saturday 4th October - The Art Bar - Oxford
  • Monday 6th October - Wedgewood Rooms - Portsmouth
  • Tuesday 7th October - The Haunt - Brighton
  • Wednesday 8th October - Gorilla - Manchester
  • Thursday 9th October – King Tut's - Glasgow
  • Saturday 11th October - Cockpit - Leeds
  • Sunday 12th October - Kazimier - Liverpool
  • Tuesday 14th October - Bodega - Nottingham
  • Wednesday 15th October - Koko- London