Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs are set to release their debut album this June through Polydor.

TEED's, aka Orlando Higginbottom, will release Trouble on June 11th and he had this to say about it:

"I hoped to make a record that felt free from the frequent short-lived trends in dance music, and that made sense to a dancer and a listener. I feel like I’ve been working on this debut album for ages and now I can’t wait to get it out there."

You can find the tracklisting below, as well as their forthcoming tour dates.

Tracklisting

  • 1. Promises
  • 2. Trouble
  • 3. Shimmer
  • 4. Household Goods
  • 5. Your Love
  • 6. You Need Me On My Own
  • 7. Panpipes
  • 8. Garden
  • 9. Solo
  • 10. Tapes & Money
  • 11. American Dream Part II
  • 12. Closer
  • 13. Fair
  • 14. Stronger

  • Live Dates

  • Wed 04 Apr Atomic Café, Munich, GER
  • Thu 05 Apr Bi Nuu, Berlin, GER
  • Fri 06 Apr Bodywerk vs Greco Roman @ Horst Ktrzberg, Berlin, GER
  • Sat 07 Apr Club Hamburg, Hamburg, GER
  • Sun 08 Apr Hotel Shanghai, Essen, GER
  • Sat 21 Apr The Stiff Kitchen, Belfast, UK
  • Fri 27 Apr Stage of the Art – 27th International Festival of Fashion and Photography, Hyeres, France
  • Wed 02 May Mohawk, Austin, Texas, US
  • Thu 03 May Berlin, Chicago, Illinois, US
  • Fri 04 May Glasslands, Brooklyn, NY, US (+ afterparty DJ set @ Le Bain, NYC)
  • Sat 05 May Electric Pickle, Miami, Florida, US
  • Fri 11 May TBC, Bogota, Colombia
  • Sat 12 May Sonar Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, BRA
  • Wed 23 May Koko, London, UK
  • Fri 25 May Immergut Festival, Neustrelitz, Germany
  • Sat 26 May Melt Klub Weekender @ Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, GER
  • Fri 1 Jun Burn Selector Festival, Krakow, POL
  • Sun 3 Jun Love Saves the Day Festival, Bristol, UK
  • Mon 4 Jun Evolution Festival, Newcastle, UK
  • Sat 09 Jun The Parklife Weekender, Manchester, UK
  • Sun 10 Jun Rockness Festival, Loch Ness, UK
  • Thu 14 Jun Sonar Festival, Barcelona, SP
  • Fri 22 Jun c/o Pop Festival, Cologne, GER
  • Thu 28 Jun Le Nouveau Casino, Paris, FR
  • Fri 29 Jun Hove Festival, Arendal, NOR
  • Tues 03 Jul Ibiza 123 Rocktronic Festival, Ibiza, SP
  • Fri 06 Jul Urban Art Forms Festival, Graz, AT
  • Sat 07 Jul Pohoda Festival, Trencin, SLO
  • Thur 12 Jul Exit Festival, Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Sun 15 Jul Benicassim Festival, Valencia, SP
  • Thu 26 Jul Emmaboda Festival, Rasslebygd, SWE
  • Sat 28 Jul Camp Bestival, Dorset, UK
  • Sat 18 Aug Pstereo Festival, Trondheim, NOR
  • Sat 8 Sept Berlin Festival, Berlin, GER
  • Sun 9 Sep Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK