Chi-town rapper Towkio has shared a new track from his forthcoming mixtape .Wav Theory.

For 'Heaven Only Knows', the Save Money crew member hooked up with Chance The Rapper, Lido and Eryn Allen Kane. It's pretty impressive.

The mixtape itself will feature collaborations with Vic Mensa, Chance, KAYTRANADA and Donnie Trumpet. .Wav Theory is due for release on April 28th, check out the tracklist below:

  • 01. .Wav Theory
  • 02. Clean Up [feat. Chance the Rapper]
  • 03. Free Your Mind [feat. Donnie Trumpet]
  • 04. I Know You
  • 05. God In Me [ft. Leather Corduroys]
  • 06. Rotation
  • 07. Addicted (interlude)
  • 08. Reflection
  • 09. Break You Off
  • 10. Involved [ft. Vic Mensa]
  • 11. RN
  • 12. Heaven Only Knows [feat. Chance the Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane]
  • 13. Oscillate