Three years after the release of their highly acclaimed sophomore album Join The Dots, TOY are back with a brand new full-length. Clear Shot is due out on October 28th via Heavenly Recordings and is previewed via the recently unveiled 'Fast Silver', which you can stream below.

The album was recorded last year with producer David Wrench at Eve Studio and draws inspiration from a very eclectic musical bouquet that includes The Incredible String Band, the scores of John Barry and Ennio Morricone, Acid House, COUM Transmissions, and more.

TOY play a series of UK/EU dates later this year, including a date at London's Brixton Electric on November 30th. Clear Shot's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 01 'Clear Shot'
  • 02 'Another Dimension'
  • 03 'Fast Silver'
  • 04 'I’m Still Believing'
  • 05 'Clouds That Cover The Sun'
  • 06 'Jungle Games'
  • 07 'Dream Orchestrator'
  • 08 'We Will Disperse'
  • 09 'Spirits Don’t Lie'
  • 10 'Cinema'