TOY have announced that their second album Join The Dots will be released this December.

Following on from the release of their self-titled debut album, Join The Dots will be released through Heavenly Recordings on December 9th, and will be proceeded by a series of shows in London and Manchester, before the band headline London's Shepherds Bush Empire in the New Year.

A limited edition vinyl of the title track, which includes a screen-printed sleeve by David Chatton Baker and an instrumental version of the track, is set for release on October 21st. Listen to said track below.

See also: Flickr of the Day: Kyle Wyss

  • 1. Conductor
  • 2. You Won't Be The Same
  • 3. As We Turn
  • 4. Join The Dots
  • 5. To A Death Unknown
  • 6. Endlessly
  • 7. It's Been So Long
  • 8. Left To Wander
  • 9. Too Far Gone To Know
  • 10. Frozen Atmosphere
  • 11. Fall Out Of Love