San Francisco's Treasure Island Festival has revealed its line-up for this summer's event.

Sharing the stages will be; Atoms For Peace, Beck, James Blake, Animal Collective, Major Lazer, Sleigh Bells, Japandroids, Disclosure, Little Dragon, Tricky, Real Estate, Haim, Phantogram, Holy Ghost!, DJ Falcon, STRFKR, Palma Violets, IO Echo, and Lord Huron and more. The event is scheduled to take place at SF’s Golden Gate Park over the weekend of October 19th-20th.

Tickets are available from the official site.