Treetop Flyers have announced the release of a brand new 4-track 10” single, which is out on May 23rd via Communion Records, alongside a full UK to support the release. Released on 10” vinyl, 4-tracks includes 'Things Will Change' and 'Long Cold Winter’ backed with two acoustic recordings of 'Rose Is In The Yard' and 'Disappearing Kind' Tour Dates: March 25 – London, Windmill April 11 – Leeds, Gaslight Club at Oporto May 01 – London, Camden Crawl 05 – Bristol, Communion AT Mr Wolf’s 07 – London, Bushstock Festival 22 – Oxford, Wood Festival 23 – London, Borderline Click here to buy tickets