Tricky has announced he'll be dropping a new LP on September 8th.

The follow-up to last year's False Idols is titled Adrian Thaws (Tricky's actual name), and is the musician's tenth studio album. The first taster, 'Nicotine Love', is now available for you to stream below. It features London-based singer/songwriter Francesca Belmonte, who teamed up with Tricky on False Idols.


  • 1. 'Sun Down' feat. Tirzah
  • 2. 'Lonnie Listen' feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte
  • 3. 'Something In The Way' feat. Francesca Belmonte
  • 4. 'Keep Me In Your Shake' feat. Nneka
  • 5. 'The Unloved (Skit)'
  • 6. 'Nicotine Love' feat. Francesca Belmonte
  • 7. 'Gangster Chronicles' feat. Bella Gotti
  • 8. 'I Had A Dream' feat. Francesca Belmonte
  • 9. 'My Palestine Girl' feat. Blue Daisy
  • 10. 'Why Don’t You' feat. Bella Gotti
  • 11. 'Silly Games' feat. Tirzah
  • 12. 'Right Here' feat. Oh Land
  • 13. 'Silver Tongue – When You Go'