Twin Peaks is on the verge of its revival, so it's only fitting that the soundtrack for David Lynch's 1992 film Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me, is getting a reissue as well. It's the 25th anniversary of the cult classic film, so expect a remastered 2xLP delivery of the music on January 25th via Death Waltz. It features artwork by Sam Smith.

On top of all the other good news, the film itself will screen at a number of Alamo Drafthouse locations later in the month. Find participating theatre locations here.

  • Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me OST:
  • 01 Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
  • 02 The Pine Float
  • 03 Sycamore Trees
  • 04 Don’t Do Anything (I Wouldn’t Do)
  • 05 A Real Indication
  • 06 Questions in a World of Blue
  • 07 The Pink Room
  • 08 The Black Dog Runs at Night
  • 09 Best Friends
  • 10 Moving Through Time
  • 11 Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer’s Theme / Falling
  • 12 The Voice of Love