Fresh from the release of his Airplane Mode mixtape earlier in the week, Ty Dolla $ign has unveiled further details regarding his debut album Free TC via a clip posted on SoundCloud.

The clip, which you can listen to below, was recorded during a telephone conversation with his incarcerated brother TC (hence the album's title), and finds the rapper breaking down the LP's tracklist and guest spots.

Free TC features the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Babyface, Brandy, Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Diddy, R Kelly, and many more, plus production from DJ Mustard, Hit-Boy, Metro Boomin, Benny Blanco, and Stargate, to name but a few.

Free TC is out on November 13th; check out the tracklist below.

  • 1. 'L.A.' (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
  • 2. 'Saved' (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
  • 3. 'Straight Up' (Feat. Jagged Edge)
  • 4. 'Solid' (Feat. Babyface)
  • 5. 'Horses In The Stable' (Feat. Tish Hyman)
  • 6. 'Know Ya' (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
  • 7. 'Credit' (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
  • 8. 'Miracle' (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)
  • 9. 'Untitled' (Feat. Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
  • 10. 'Sittin’ Pretty' (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
  • 11. 'When I See Ya' (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
  • 12. 'Blasé' (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
  • 13. 'Only Right' (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
  • 14. 'Bring It Out Of Me' (prod. by Stargate)
  • 15. 'Actress' (Feat. R. Kelly)
  • 16. 'Finale' (prod. Sa-Ra)