Following the previously shared Ty-Rex 12" and Ty-Rex II 7" - two Record Store Day releases featuring T Rex covers - Ty Segall has announced he'll be putting out an expanded Ty-Rex reissue that not only includes the songs from the previous releases but also an unreleased cover of '20th Century Boy'.

The expanded Ty-Rex album is due out on November 27th (Black Friday) via Goner. Segall has also announced that a one-off show as Ty-Rex will take place at Memphis' Gonerfest this September. Check out the album's tracklisting below.

  • 01 'Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart'
  • 02 'Buick Mackane'
  • 03 'The Slider'
  • 04 'Woodland Rock'
  • 05 'Cat Black'
  • 06 '20th Century Boy'
  • 07 'Salamanda Palaganda'
  • 08 'Elemental Child'
  • 09 'The Motivator'