Ty Segall is surely the busiest man in the music industry and there's no sign of him slowing down. Since the beginning of 2012, the American multi-instrumentalist has released Hair with fellow garage-rockers White Fence and Slaughterhouse with his own band. Today, Segall announced that his newest album, entitled Twins, will be avalible October 8th via Drag City and will be preceded by a multi-continental three month tour.

Tour Dates

  • Sat. July 14 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle [SOLD OUT]
  • Sun. July 15 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival (3:20, Red Stage)
  • Mon. July 23 – Bordeaux, Fr @ Festival Relâche
  • Wed. July 25 – Bologna, IT @ Bolognetti Courtyard
  • Thu. July 26 – Ancona, IT @ Lazzaretto
  • Fri. July 27 – Venice, IT @ Pop Corn Club (Marghera)
  • Sat. July 28 – Forli - Cesena, IT @ Sidro Club Savignano sul Rubicone
  • Sun. July 29 – Helsinki, FI @ Kuudes Aisti Festival
  • Mon. July 30 – Manchester, UK @ The Castle Hotel
  • Tue. July 31 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
  • Wed. Aug. 1 – Brighton, UK @ The Green Door Store
  • Thu. Aug. 2 – London, UK @ The Dome
  • Fri. Aug. 3 – Binic, FR @ Binic Folks Blues Festival 2012
  • Sat. Aug. 4 – Haarlem, NL @ Garage Festival
  • Sun. Aug. 5 – Katowice, PO @ Off Festival 2012
  • Mon. Aug. 6 – Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
  • Tue. Aug. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB18
  • Wed. Aug. 8 – Norway, Oslo @ The Crossroads Club - Øya Festival
  • Thu. Aug. 9 – Antwerp, BE @ Trix
  • Mon. Sep. 3 - Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot Festival
  • Tue. Sep. 11 - Las Vegas, NV @ Neon Reverb Festival w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Thu. Sep. 13 - Denver, CO @ Gothic Theater w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Fri. Sep. 14 - Oklahoma City, OK @ ACM at UCO w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Sat. Sep. 15 - Austin, TX @ La Zona Rosa w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Tue. Sep. 18 - Atlanta, GA @ Goat Farm w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Wed. Sep. 19 - Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree Café w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Thu. Sep. 20 - Nashville, TN @ Zombie Shop w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Fri. Sep. 21 - Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Sat. Sep. 22 - Brooklyn, NY @ The Well w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Tue. Sep. 25 - Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Wed. Sep. 26 - Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Sat. Sep. 29 - Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Sun. Sep. 30 - St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club w/ Thee Oh Sees
  • Sun. Oct. 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Festival