With two solo albums already under his belt this year (Manipulator and forthcoming compilation $ingle$ 2), it would be easy for Ty Segall to take a break, wouldn't it? However, Mr. Segall has announced details of a full-length for early 2015, this time with his faithful partners-in-crime Ty Segall Band (Mikal Cronin, Emily Rose Epstein, and Charles Moothart).

Live in San Francisco LP will be released on January 26th via Castle Face, and is part of the label's Live in San Francisco album series, which features Thee Oh Sees' John Dwyer (who owns the label), Eric Bauer, Bob Marshall and Chris Woodhouse as engineers. Recorded live at Rickshaw Stop, the album follows last year's live release of Segall's other band, Fuzz, which was recorded on the musician's birthday.

Check album closer 'What's Inside Your Heart' below, along with the LP's tracklisting:

  • 01 'Wave Goodbye'
  • 02 'Slaughterhouse'
  • 03 'Death'
  • 04 'I Bought My Eyes'
  • 05 'Feel'
  • 06 'The Hill'
  • 07 'Thank God for the Sinners'
  • 08 'Skin'
  • 09 'Standing at the Station'
  • 10 'What’s Inside Your Heart'