After announcing his new album with an advert that showed him sleeping in various locations, including up a tree, Californian psychedelic master Ty Segall has released a few more details about his upcoming album, Sleeper.

Today he has revealed that the album will contain 10 tracks (tracklist below) and has unveiled the album's pretty crazy album cover, which really looks like a bunch of carpets and rugs wearing wigs; unsurprising really when you consider how weird the album art for Ty Segall Band's Slaughterhouse was.

As unveiled previously, the album is set to drop on August 20th through Drag City.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Sleeper
  • 2. The Keepers
  • 3. Crazy
  • 4. The Man Man
  • 5. She Don't Care
  • 6. Come Outside
  • 7. 6th Street
  • 8. Sweet C.C.
  • 9. Queen Lullabye
  • 10. The West