Neon Indian, aka 21-year old Alan Palomo, is set to release his debut album, Psychic Chasms, in the UK officially for the first time on 20th September through Static Tongues.

The UK release comes almost a year after the US release (back in October, 2009), meaning it has already gained tonnes of positive press for its psychedelic electro sounds.

Psychic Chasms will also hit the UK shelves packed with loads of remixes on a disc entitled Mind Ctrl: Psychic Chasms Possessed, from the likes of Toro Y Moi, YACHT, and The Antlers.

Psychic Chasms Tracklist:

01. (AM)

02. Deadbeat Summer

03. Laughing Gas

04. Terminally Chill

05. (If I Knew I'd Tell You)

06. 6669 (I Don't Know if you Know)

07. Should Have Taken Acid with You

08. Mind, Drips

09. Psychic Chasms

10. Local Joke

11. Ephemeral Artery

12. 7000 (Reprise)

Mind Ctrl: Psychic Chasms Possessed Tracklist:

13. Sleep Paralysist

14. Deadbeat Summer (Toro Y Moi Remix)

15. Should have taken acid with you (Body Language Remix)

16. If I knew i'd Tell you (Javelin Remix)

17. Mind, Drips (Bibio Remix)

18. Terminally Chill (Yacht Remix)

19. Ephemeral Artery (The Antlers Remix)

20. Local Joke (DNTEL Remix)