Swedish synth-pop quintet Urban Cone have been hard at work on their sophomore record Polaroid Memories, and it looks like it'll be coming out via Astralwerks Records in the US on 12 May, the UK on 4 May, Australia on 1 May, and everywhere else a few days before on the 29th of April. It'll include their current single 'Sadness Disease' (which you all loved Avenue's remix of) and a song with fellow Swede and alt-pop queen Tove Lo, 'Come Back to Me'. Below, you can listen to a brand new cut from the album titled 'Robot Love'. On Twitter, the band explained that "Robot Love is our story about breaking the rules, running away and becoming something bigger".

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Weekends
  • 2. New York
  • 3. We Are Skeletons
  • 4. Come Back to Me
  • 5. You Build Your House Out of Cards
  • 6. Rocketman
  • 7. Robot Love
  • 8. Treasure
  • 9. Sadness Disease
  • 10. It's hard to Hate Someone You Love
  • 11. Never Gonna See You Again

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.