In what will be his thirty-fourth studio LP (and first in 4 years) legend Van Morrison has announced a new record to be released on October 2nd via Blue Note titled Born To Sing: No Plan B.

There hasn't been a single released from the upcoming LP but stay tuned to the 405 for all developments regarding what is sure to be on the most hyped records for the fall. In the meantime, you can view the LP's tracklisting below.


  • 1. Open The Door (To Your Heart)
  • 2. Going Down To Monte Carlo
  • 3. Born To Sing
  • 4. End Of The Rainbow
  • 5. Close Enough For Jazz
  • 6. Mystic Of The East
  • 7. Retreat And View
  • 8. If In Money We Trust
  • 9. Pagan Heart
  • 10. Educating Archie