One of the hottest new acts from Australia is Melbourne's Vance Joy who has seen loads of success with his single 'Riptide' all around the world, and today he's announced the release of his debut album Dream Your Life Away. It's set for release on 15 September, and was recorded with famed US producer Ryan Hadlock (The Lumineers, Foo Fighters, Gossip).

While his entire UK tour is sold how, he announced a new show at Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on 3 October, and tickets are on sale now.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1) Winds of Change
  • 2) Mess Is Mine
  • 3) Wasted Time
  • 4) Riptide
  • 5) Who Am I
  • 6) From Afar
  • 7) We All Die Trying To Get It Right
  • 8) Georgia
  • 9) Red Eye
  • 10) First Time
  • 11) All I Ever Wanted
  • 12) Best That I Can
  • 13) My Kind of Man