Vanessa Elisha's EP, Don't Go has been released for free download.

The five-track EP from the Queensland artist is a collection of tracks featuring flirtatious R&B beats and gradual synths, all blended over her sweet, intoxicating vocals. The tracks were all produced by GXNXVS, except title track 'Don't Go', which was produced by CVIRO – they've both done a brilliant job.

The electro flurries that spiral around the vocal also help to give the EP a different touch and make it hard to liken Elisha to any other female artist around at the moment.