Vår - which features members of Iceage, Sexdrome and Lower - will release their debut album this May.

No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers will be released on May 14th via Sacred Bones, and will feature a mirror as its cover: "the cover is a mirror and thus changes with whoever is holding it. Looking at it, you are the cover. Music to remind you to be as pretty as possible," says Rahbek.


  • 1. Begin to Remember
  • 2. The World Fell
  • 3. No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers
  • 4. Motionless Duties
  • 5. Hair Like Feathers
  • 6. Pictures of Today / Victorial
  • 7. Boy
  • 8. Into Distance
  • 9. Katla