Vessels have confirmed they'll be touring the UK (and parts of Europe) this October/November.

The dates are as follows:

  • Mon 17 October - The Wardrobe, Leeds (With Apparat Band Live)
  • Sat 5 November - The Dog & Partridge, Bolton
  • Sun 6 November - Night & Day, Manchester
  • Mon 7 November - The Borderline, London
  • Wed 9 November - The Louisiana, Bristol
  • Thu 10 November - The Old Road Tavern, Chippenham
  • Fri 11 November- Liverpool Music Week, Liverpool
  • Sat 12 November - Constellations Festival, Leeds
  • Sun 13 November - Captain's Rest, Glasgow
  • Wed 23 November - Venue Tbc, Lille, France
  • Thu 24 November - Autumn Falls, Brussels, Belgium (With Suuns)

The band released their second album, Helioscope, this year to critical acclaim.